Latest Products http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in Latest Products Fri, 05 Oct 2018 12:11:39 +0530 en-us http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in Kofta Dishes http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kofta-dishes.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kofta-dishes.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Dishes http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-dishes.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-dishes.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Papad http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/papad.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/papad.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Kofta http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kaju-kofta.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kaju-kofta.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Koftas (Sweet) http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kashmiri-koftas-sweet.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kashmiri-koftas-sweet.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Malai Kofta http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/malai-kofta.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/malai-kofta.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nargisi Kofta http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/nargisi-kofta.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/nargisi-kofta.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Veg. Kofta http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/veg-kofta.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/veg-kofta.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Kofta http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-kofta.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-kofta.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salad http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/salad.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/salad.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mutter Paneer http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/mutter-paneer.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/mutter-paneer.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Angara Masala http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-angara-masala.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-angara-masala.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Bhurji http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-bhurji.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-bhurji.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Chatpata http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-chatpata.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-chatpata.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Do Pyaza http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-do-pyaza.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-do-pyaza.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Handi http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-handi.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-handi.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Jwalamukhi http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-jwalamukhi.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-jwalamukhi.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kadai Paneer http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kadai-paneer.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kadai-paneer.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Makhani http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-makhani.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-makhani.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Mushroom Masala http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-mushroom-masala.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-mushroom-masala.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Pasanda http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-pasanda.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-pasanda.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Shahi Korma http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-shahi-korma.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-shahi-korma.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Toofani http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-toofani.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/paneer-toofani.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soups http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/soups.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/soups.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fried Papad http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/fried-papad.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/fried-papad.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Papad http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/masala-papad.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/masala-papad.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Papad http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/roasted-papad.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/roasted-papad.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Green Salad http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/mixed-green-salad.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/mixed-green-salad.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kachumber Salad http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kachumber-salad.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kachumber-salad.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Punjabi Dishes http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/punjabi-dishes.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/punjabi-dishes.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Minestrone Soup http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/minestrone-soup.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/minestrone-soup.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Clear Soup http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/mushroom-clear-soup.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/mushroom-clear-soup.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn Soup http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/sweet-corn-soup.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/sweet-corn-soup.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Soup http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/tomato-soup.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/tomato-soup.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Veg Manchow Soup http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/veg-manchow-soup.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/veg-manchow-soup.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Veg. Noodle Soup http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/veg-noodle-soup.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/veg-noodle-soup.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Cheese Masala http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kaju-cheese-masala.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kaju-cheese-masala.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Masala http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kaju-masala.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kaju-masala.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Paneer Masala http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kaju-paneer-masala.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/kaju-paneer-masala.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Khoya Kaju Sweet http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/khoya-kaju-sweet.htm http://www.parameshwarhotel.co.in/khoya-kaju-sweet.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530